The Overwatch League™ Signs Final Three Teams for Inaugural Season

Posted by Z3Ro in Games on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Type: POST
Size: 0 KB
Dimensions: 0x0
Added: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 13:00
Modified: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 13:00
Dallas, Houston, and Philadelphia round out the initial 12 teams for the first season of the Overwatch League. Read the press release for more on today’s announcement, including key dates for preseason and regular season play, and stay tuned to for the latest Overwatch League updates.
This site uses google analytics, if you want to avoid being tracked you can use the following app by Google to hide yourself from all analytics tracking.
I accept the terms and conditions of this service.